Upcoming Events

DATE/TIME: Sunday, April 2, 2017 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

WCPS Honors Recital

DATE/TIME: Saturday, April 8, 2017 • 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

SMYP Awards

DATE/TIME: Sunday, April 9, 2017 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Last Day to View: 2017 CVAP Exhibition

DATE/TIME: Wednesday, April 12, 2017 • 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Weaver’s Roundtable

DATE/TIME: Thursday, April 13, 2017 • 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Singer Society

DATE/TIME: Friday, April 14, 2017 • 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

MUSEUM CLOSED

DATE/TIME: Saturday, April 15, 2017 • 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

On View: Matural Selections: The Paintings of Christine Neill

DATE/TIME: Friday, April 21, 2017 • 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Christine Neil Gallery Talk/Benefactors Reception

DATE/TIME: Saturday, April 22, 2017 • 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

On View: WCPS Elementary Art Exhibition

DATE/TIME: Sunday, April 23, 2017 • 2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Concert

iCal Import

 

To register for events, you may contact the Museum on-line, by calling (301) 739-5727, or via email at info@wcmfa.org.

For Art Class Schedule and Registration, click here: wcmfa.org/learn/classes/.